About

History

Executive Committee

Articles/Bylaws

Presidents

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Northeast Association of Marine and Great Lakes Laboratories

 

Officers

Dave Carlon, President, 2017-present, dcarlon@bowdoin.edu

Val Klump, Past President, 2012-2014, vklump@uwm.edu

Alan M. Kuzirian, Treasurer/Secretary, 1992-present, akuzirian@mbl.edu

William Wise, Member-at-Large, 2010-present, william.wise@sunysb.edu

Ivar Babb, Member-at-Large, 2013-present, ivar.babb@uconn.edu

Guy A. Meadows, Member-at-Large, 2014-present, gmeadows@mtu.edu

 

 

NAML Management Headquarters

National Association of Marine Laboratories

1313 Dolley Madison Blvd. Suite 402

McLean, VA 22101

USA

Website: www.naml.org

Phone: 703-790-1745 or 1-800-955-1236

Fax: 703-790-2672

 

Regional Association Presidents

SAML – Lou Burnett, President 2014-2015, BurnettL@cofc.edu

WAML – Steve Palumbi, President 2014-2015, spalumbi@stanford.edu







copyright © by The National Association of Marine LaboratoriesTM
The National Association of Marine Laboratories (NAML)
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101, USA
Phone: 703-790-1745