About

History

Executive Committee

Articles/Bylaws

Presidents

Contact Us

NEAMGLL Executive Committee

Dave Carlon (Bowdoin College), President 2017-present, dcarlon@bowdoin.edu

Val Klump (Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee), Past President 2012-2014, vklump@uwm.edu

Alan Kuzirian (Marine Biological Laboratory), Secretary/Treasurer, akuzirian@mbl.edu


Members-at-Large

Ivar Babb (University of Connecticut), 2013-present, babb@uconn.edu

Guy Meadows (Michigan Tech University), 2014-present, gmeadows@mtu.edu

William Wise (SUNY - Stonybrook), 2010-present, william.wise@sunysb.edu






copyright © by The National Association of Marine LaboratoriesTM
The National Association of Marine Laboratories (NAML)
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101, USA
Phone: 703-790-1745